Save the Date. Düsseldorf is calling.

In January 2024 we start with Neonyt Düsseldorf into the new season. You can look forward to an exciting mix of green fashion labels – established brands, newcomers & designers exhibiting at the Areal Böhler!

Next to each other: the community exchange and the results of the second event have inspired us to bring both platforms – Neonyt Düsseldorf and FASHN ROOMS – even closer together. We bundle concentrated fashion expertise, promote the exchange of ideas, and show commercial and sustainable brands in one hall. With an innovative concept & attitude.

Arrived in Düsseldorf.

“The Areal Böhler in the ›fashion capital‹ Düsseldorf offers a location for a large international community, which together points the way to an innovative, sustainable and fair textile and fashion industry.

With a great deal of passion, authenticity and attention to detail, Neonyt Düsseldorf has now been organized for the second time and its potential is already whetting the appetite for more! We hope that this path will be followed by even more visitors in the future, as we feel that Neonyt has found its home base in Düsseldorf.

A relaxed, friendly atmosphere and an excitingly curated selection of international brands also awaited visitors to the winter edition. The successful mix encouraged inspiring conversations and lasting impulses for networking, exchange and, last but not least, business.”

Ulrike Kähler
Managing Director Igedo Exhibitions

THE FAIR FAIR

CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE BRANDS ONLY.

Only collections that meet the specified requirements and have successfully passed the sustainability check are allowed to exhibit at Neonyt Düsseldorf. All labels must provide specific information on the ecological and social aspects of their sustainability. Lavinia Muth checks materials, climate neutrality and working conditions, among other things.

How does Neonyt Düsseldorf define a sustainable brand? She explains this and more in our interview.

To look forward to.

No Neonyt without Prepeek. Our content format and window to the world.
In the Prepeek Boutique, we present the latest collections from sustainable brands.

An open house for all interested parties and a taste of the future for all visitors to discover. Putting together and shooting the looks is exclusively for content creators – perfect content can be shared immediately.

Start Up Area. It is important to us to give sustainably oriented newcomers the chance to present themselves with smaller capacities at our trade fair. Look forward to young, innovative brands.

The Stage. This is where panel and community talks, networking and real encounters take place. Our conference format THE STAGE serves as a stage for the two worlds FASHN ROOMS & Neonyt Düsseldorf, where innovative topics, discussion and exchange take center stage.

Green Product Award Fashion. The prestigious award for sustainable fashion products will be presented for the second time at Neonyt Düsseldorf on January 27, 2024. The awards are organized by the Green Future Club in cooperation with Igedo Exhibitions and we are pleased that the Green Future Club will be on site again during the 3 days of the fair!

Interested in exhibiting?
Then continue here to the application form!

Stay up to date,
here along to the newsletter registration!

Green Product Award Fashion 2024

Small labels and established brands were able to submit their sustainable fashion projects in the categories of clothing, shoes, bags and accessories. Relevant criteria include: the use of sustainable materials, special features in processing and in the product life cycle, production methods and much more.

An international jury of experienced experts will evaluate the submissions according to the criteria of approach, elaboration, impact, design, sustainability and innovation.

The winners will be honoured at Neonyt Düsseldorf and presented in a special area during the trade fair. The nominees will be presented online for six months and integrated into the attention-grabbing public vote. This will take place from 7 December 2023 to 14 January 2024 and has begun with the announcement of the nominations. A total of 30 outstanding “green” products and concepts from 18 countries have been nominated and are now waiting for votes. No registration is required to vote!

Here you can find the link to the voting and all nominations:

https://www.gp-award.com/en/category:fashion

Have fun!

Neonyt in the press

Luxiders Magazine

Fashion Editorial Summer 2024 | All Those Little Things

Luxiders Magazine

Neonyt Düsseldorf shows s more curated offer in which innovation leads the way

STYLE AND THE GANG

NEONYT: BRANDS & TRENDS OVERVIEW
Style and the Gang visited the platform and collected impressions and trends.

Report Mumster Netherlands

5 groundbreaking Fashion Pioneers we met at Neonyt Düsseldorf

J'N'C Online – Der digitale Fashionhub des J'N'C Magazine

Kick-off in Düsseldorf: Neonyt x Fashn Rooms

Greenstyle Munich

Ulrike Kähler. A conversation with the trade fair organizer by 

Statements

NEWS

Trade Shows in Düsseldorf

See more videos

Imagevideo January 2023

Diversity Pop Up & Talk

Areal Böhler video

FASHION FILM | WAKE UP!

Partners & Sponsors

Save the Date. Düsseldorf is calling.

Im Januar 2024 starten wir mit der Neonyt Düsseldorf in die neue Saison. Freut Euch auf einen spannenden Mix von Green Fashion Labels – etablierte Marken, Newcomern & Designer*innen stellen im Areal Böhler aus!

Next to each other: der Community Austausch und die Ergebnisse des zweiten Events haben uns zukunftsweisend inspiriert, beide Plattformen – Neonyt Düsseldorf und FASHN ROOMS – räumlich noch näher zu präsentieren. Wir bündeln geballte Modekompetenz, fördern den Austausch und zeigen kommerzielle und nachhaltige Brands in einer Halle. Mit einem Innovativen Konzept & Haltung.

 

Angekommen in Düsseldorf.

Das Areal Böhler in der ›Modehauptstadt‹ Düsseldorf bietet einen Standort für eine große internationale Community, die gemeinsam den Weg zu einer innovativen, nachhaltigen und fairen Textil- und Modewirtschaft weist.

Mit viel Herzblut, Authentizität und Liebe zum Detail wurde nun schon zum zweiten Mal eine Neonyt Düsseldorf veranstaltet, deren Potenzial schon jetzt Lust auf mehr macht! Wir wünschen uns, dass dieser Weg in Zukunft von noch deutlich mehr Publikum begleitet wird, spüren wir doch, dass die Neonyt in Düsseldorf ihre Homebase gefunden hat.

Auch zur Winteredition erwartete die Besucher*innen eine lockere, freundschaftliche Atmosphäre sowie eine spannend kuratierte Auswahl internationaler Brands. Der gelungene Mix förderte inspirierende Gespräche und nachhaltige Impulse für Netzwerk, Austausch und nicht zuletzt Business..“

Ulrike Kähler
Managing Director Igedo Exhibitions

 

The fair fair

Certified sustainable brands only.

Nur Kollektionen, die die vorgegebenen Anforderungen erfüllen und den Nachhaltigkeits-Check erfolgreich durchlaufen haben, dürfen auf der Neonyt Düsseldorf ausstellen. Alle Labels müssen konkrete Angaben zu ökologischen und sozialen Aspekten ihrer Nachhaltigkeit machen. Lavinia Muth checkt u.a. Materialien, Klimaneutralität und Arbeitsbedingungen.

Wie definiert die Neonyt Düsseldorf ein nachhaltiges Brand? Dies und mehr erklärt sie in unserem Interview.

Darauf könnt Ihr Euch freuen.

Keine Neonyt ohne Prepeek. Unser Content Format und Fenster zur Welt.
In der Prepeek Boutique präsentieren wir die neuesten Kollektionen nachhaltiger Brands. Open House für alle Interessierten und ein Vorgeschmack auf die Zukunft, den es für alle Besucher*innen zu entdecken gilt. Das Zusammenstellen und Shooten der Looks ist exklusiv für Content Creator – perfekter Content kann sofort geteilt werden.

Start Up Area. Uns ist es wichtig, nachhaltig orientierten Newcomern die Chance zu geben, sich mit kleineren Kapazitäten auf unserer Messe zu präsentieren. Freut Euch auf junge, innovative Brands.

The Stage. Hier finden Panel- und Community Talks, Netzwerk und echte Begegnungen statt. Unser Konferenzformat THE STAGE dient als Bühne für die beiden Welten FASHN ROOMS & Neonyt Düsseldorf auf der innovative Themen, Diskussion und Austausch im Mittelpunkt stehen.

Green Product Award Fashion. Bereits zum zweiten Mal wird die renommierte Auszeichnung für nachhaltige Modeprodukte am 27. Januar 2024 im Rahmen der Neonyt Düsseldorf verliehen. Die Awards werden vom Green Future Club in Kooperation mit der Igedo Exhibitions durchgeführt und wir freuen uns, dass der Green Future Club während der 3 Messetage wieder vor Ort dabei sein wird!

Interesse auszustellen?
Dann geht es hier weiter zum Bewerbungsbogen!

Bleibt auf dem Laufenden,
hier entlang zur Newsletter-Anmeldung!

Green Product Award Fashion 2024

Kleine Labels und etablierte Marken konnten ihre nachhaltigen Fashion Projekte in den Kategorien Bekleidung, Schuhe, Taschen und Accessoires einreichen. Relevant sind beispielsweise: die Verwendung nachhaltiger Materialien, Besonderheiten bei der Verarbeitung und im Produkt-Lebenszyklus, Produktionsmethoden uvm.

Eine internationale Jury aus erfahrenen Expert*innen bewertet die Einreichungen nach den Kriterien Ansatz, Ausarbeitung, Impact, Design, Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation.

Die Gewinner*innen werden auf der Neonyt Düsseldorf ausgezeichnet und während der Messe auf einer Sonderfläche präsentiert. Die Nominierten werden ein halbes Jahr lang online präsentiert und in die aufmerksamkeitsstarke Publikumswahl integriert. Diese findet vom 07.12.2023 bis zum 14.1.2024 statt und hat mit der Bekanntgabe der Nominierungen begonnen. Aus 18 Ländern wurden insgesamt 30 herausragende „grüne“ Produkte und Konzepte nominiert, die nun auf Stimmen warten. Für die Abstimmung ist keine Anmeldung erforderlich!

Hier findest Du den Link zur Abstimmung sowie zu allen Nominierungen:

https://www.gp-award.com/de/category:fashion

Viel Spaß!

Neonyt in der Presse

Luxiders Magazine

Fashion Editorial

Sommer 2024

 All Those Little Things

Luxiders Magazine

Neonyt Düsseldorf zeigt ein kuratierteres Angebot

 Innovation ebnet den Weg

Style and the Gang

NEONYT: BRANDS & TRENDS OVERVIEW
Style and the Gang visited the platform and collected impressions and trends.

Report Mumster Netherlands

5 groundbreaking Fashion Pioneers we met at Neonyt Düsseldorf

Greenstyle Munich

Ulrike Kähler. Ein Gespräch mit der Messemacherin. Von

J'N'C Online – Der digitale Fashionhub des J'N'C Magazine

Kick-off in Düsseldorf: Neonyt x Fashn Rooms

Statements

NEWS

Trade Shows in Düsseldorf

See more VIDEOS

Imagevideo Januar 2023

Diversity Pop Up & Talk

Areal Böhler Locationfilm

Partners & Sponsors