Areal Böhler Park

Gastronomy quarter

The Areal Böhler has meanwhile established itself as a new hotspot with three cool catering offers:

Les Halles’, ‘Böhler Café’ and ‘MagazinDrei’ define the new attitude to life in AREAL BÖHLER PARK, which attracts people far beyond Düsseldorf as a cool urban oasis with an authentic industrial feeling. A new contemporary place beyond the usual inner-city gastronomic experience, inviting you to breakfast, lunch and dinner.

During the order dates, they are among the add-ons for all industry visitors to the Areal Böhler. They are trendy cocoons for working, networking and relaxing: Perfect for the demands of the community!

,MagazinDrei‘ stands for casual food & drinks. A location with a relaxed and casual atmosphere. More than just a restaurant, at the same time also a bar and bistro with a terrace and a relaxed outdoor area. We offer a small but fine selection of different drinks and dishes.

 

Les Halles – La Piscine Café | Restaurant | Club | Bar – French charm with European heritage “at its best”: ‘Les Halles’ is finally back with a total area of 580 sqm in cool 1920s industrial design. Here, industrial architecture steeped in history meets innovative design and an extraordinary ambience: a unique place that attracts cultural workers, intellectuals as well as fashionistas.

The latest acquisition closes a gap in the gastronomic supply on the site. “Dileks Büdchen” in the old gatehouse at the main entrance offers a classic all-round assortment: in addition to newspapers, tobacco products and sweets, there are sandwiches and hearty snacks such as meatballs and sausages. In other words, a typical Rhineland kiosk.

Böhler Café– Under the motto ‘Coffee is craftsmanship – so is cake’, the ‘Böhler Café’ is one of the other must-go places in AREAL BÖHLER PARK. Shoppers and exhibitors can let go and relax here just as much as people from the city who are specifically looking for time out here.

Areal Böhler Park

Gastronomie-Viertel

Das Areal Böhler hat sich mittlerweile zu einem neuen Szene-Magnet mit drei coolen Gastro-Locations etabliert:

‚Les Halles‘, ‚Böhler Café‘ und ‚MagazinDrei‘ prägen das neue Lebensgefühl im AREAL BÖHLER PARK, das als coole Stadt-Oase mit authentischem Industrial-Feeling weit über Düsseldorf hinaus Menschen anzieht. Ein neuer contemporary Ort jenseits üblicher innenstädtischer Gastronomie-Erfahrung, der zum Breakfast, Lunch und Dinner einlädt.

Während der Ordertermine gehören sie zu den Add-ons für alle Branchenbesucher*innen auf dem Areal Böhler. Sie sind trendige Cocoons zum Arbeiten, Netzwerken und Entspannen: Perfekt für die Ansprüche der Community.

Das ,MagazinDREI‘ steht für Casual Food & Drinks. Eine Location mit entspannter und lockerer Atmosphäre. Mehr als ein reines Restaurant, zugleich auch Bar und Bistro mit Terrasse und chilligem Außenbereich. Wir bieten eine kleine aber feine Auswahl an verschiedenen Getränken und Speisen an.

 

 

Les Halles – La Piscine Café | Restaurant | Club | Bar  Französischer Charme mit europaweitem Heritage „at its best“: ‚Les Halles‘ ist mit einer Gesamtfläche von 580 qm im coolen Industriedesign der 1920er endlich wieder zurück. Hier trifft geschichtsträchtige Industriearchitektur auf innovatives Design und außergewöhnliches Ambiente: Ein einzigartiger Ort, der Kulturschaffende, Intellektuelle, „Zeitgeistler“ wie auch Modemenschen anzieht.

Mit der jüngsten Errungenschaft schließt sich eine Lücke in der gastronomischen Versorgung auf dem Areal. „Dileks Büdchen“ im alten Pförtnerhaus am Haupteingang bietet ein klassisches Rundum- Sortiment: Neben Zeitungen, Tabakwaren und Süßigkeiten gibt es hier belegte Brötchen und deftige Happen wie Frikadellen und Würstchen. Ein typisches rheinisches Büdchen eben.

Böhler Café – Unter dem Motto ‚Kaffee ist Handwerk – Kuchen auch‘ gehört das ,Böhler Café‘ zu den weiteren Must-Gos im AREAL BÖHLER PARK. Einkäufer und Aussteller können hier ebenso loslassen und entspannen wie Menschen aus der Stadt, die hier gezielt ihre Auszeit suchen.