SERVICES

Shuttle-Service

BE CONNECTED!

Our shuttle service connects NEONYT licensed by Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH on Areal Böhler with the Düsseldorf Showrooms (shuttle point Karl-Arnold-Platz), Medienhafen, Hall 29/30, the main railway station, the airport and our partner hotels.

Food & Beverage

Areal Böhler

In our new gastronomy quarter in the AREAL BÖHLER PARK, we offer a variety of hot and cold dishes that you can enjoy on site or take away TO GO.

FASHIONSUSTAIN.

The conference.

The international conference FASHIONSUSTAIN. is the place to be for all industry players who want to learn more about current technological innovations and sustainable developments. At the same time, audience members will receive know-how on how to push for real innovation and change in the fashion and textile industry.

Partner-Hotels

Enjoy your stay at NEONYT licensed by Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH in Düsseldorf in our nearby, sustainable partner hotels at special rates.

Information on special conditions:

Ingrid Kahlfuss

+49 211 4396 302 or mail to: service@igedo.com

INNSIDE DÜSSELDORF SEESTERN
www.melia.com
Niederkasseler Lohweg 18a, 40547 Düsseldorf
+49 211 522990
Daily Rate minus 10%
Get the code for the special rate via: service@igedo.com

Hover Box Element

Lindner Congress Hotel
Lütticher Str. 130, 40547 Düsseldorf
+49 211 59971329
verkauf.congresshotel@lindner.de
www.lindner.de
Daily Rate minus 10%

Me and all Hotel Düsseldorf Oberkassel
www.meandallhotels.com
Hansaallee 1A, 40549 Düsseldorf
Tel:+49 211 540 143 00
booking.dusoberkassel@meandallhotels.com
Daily Rate minus 10%
 

Hover Box Element

Hotel Villa Meererbusch
www.hotel-villa-meererbusch.de
Hindenburgstraße 4, 40667 Meerbusch
Tel.: +49 2132 93 340
info@hotel-villa-meererbusch.de
Daily Rate minus 10%

Travel options as well as information about Düsseldorf and further hotel information is provided by our partner Düsseldorf Tourismus GmbH.

VISIT DÜSSELDORF – Welcome to the Rhineland.

Fashion, art & Rhenish hospitality – in addition to fashion, Düsseldorf also stands for art & architecture.In the middle of the 20th century, Düsseldorf developed into a fashion metropolis and is still an international economic center in the heart of Europe with a wide variety of industries.

The great fashion designers are on the Königsallee repre-sented inside; Düsseldorf‘s own creative scene is located in the district around Lorettostraße and in the new media harbour.Be it art, architecture, theatre, ballet or music – Düsseldorf plays a decisive role internationally when it comes to cul-ture; the concentration of museums is second to none. In addition, the city is peppered with top-class architecture – the Gehry buildings at the Medienhafen and the Kö- Bogen by Daniel Libeskind are two prominent examples.

Use your stay in Düsseldorf not only for the order but get to know and love Düsseldorf!

Meeting point no. 1 for the industry – Düsseldorf is and will remain the ordering location for the fashion and shoes business in Germany, enjoys an inter-national reputation and is vitally important as a business location. Düsseldorf scores with short distances and concentrated ordering options and brings together the most diverse players in the fashion industry.  Numerous networking and event formats give the industry space for professional as well as for informal exchange.

Düsseldorf is not only a business city – in 2007, the city was awarded the nationwide title as Capital of Fair Trade. Since 2011, the city has also been Fairtrade Town. These awards honor the diverse engagement of citizens, as well as the city administration, to establish fair trade in Düsseldorf. The Düsseldorf zeitgeist is sensitized to achieve the ambitious climate goals and to become climate neutral in time by 2035.

DO YOU WANT TO BECOME OUR PARTNER?

We guarantee you a very special appearance on our website and in our marketing tools.
For further information, please contact Christina Grell: grell@igedo.com

We are looking forward to new and exciting cooperations with you!

Our Partners

SERVICES

Um Euch Euren Besuch auf unseren Messen so angenehm wie möglich zu machen, bieten wir Euch auch im ›Bilker Bunker‹ eine Reihe von Services an.

Wir hoffen, dass ihr euch wohlfühlt und ein tolles Messewochenende in Düsseldorf verbringt!

Shuttle-Service

BE Connected!

Unser Shuttle-Service verbindet die Neonyt Düsseldorf im ›Bilker Bunker‹, die FASHN ROOMS auf dem Areal Böhler, den Shuttlepunkt Karl-Arnold-Platz, den Medienhafen, die Halle 29/30, den Hauptbahnhof, den Airport sowie unseren Partnerhotels miteinander.

Food & Beverage

Wir freuen uns, euch zur Neonyt Düsseldorf in den ›Bilker Bunker‹ einzuladen! Das Stadtviertel Bilk bietet eine pulsierende Atmosphäre mit Musik, internationalen Bars und Restaurants sowie einer Vielzahl von Klamottenläden und Vintage-Mode-Spots in direkter Nachbarschaft.

Freut Euch aber auch auf unser Food & Berverage-Angebot im ›Bilker Bunker‹.

THE STAGE x Schleuse Zwei

Freut Euch auch in unserer neuen Homebase auf ein aufregendes Veranstaltungsprogramm! Auch im Juli öffnen wir unsere Bühne für Euch und präsentieren einen packenden Mix aus Panel Talks, Keynotes und Award-Verleihungen, die Ihr nicht verpassen solltet!

THE STAGE bildet die perfekte Ergänzung zum Orderbusiness, lädt zu Diskussion & Austausch ein und dient zur Inspiration, um nachhaltige Entscheidungen zu treffen, die unserer Umwelt zugutekommen.

Partner-Hotels

Genießt Euren Aufenthalt in Düsseldorf zur NEONYT licensed by Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH – in unseren nahe gelegenen, nachhaltigen Partnerhotels zu Sondertarifen.

Informationen zu Sonderkonditionen:

Ingrid Kahlfuss

+49 211 4396 302 oder service@igedo.com

Hotel Indigo Viktoriaplatz
www.Hotel Indigo Viktoriaplatz
Kaiserswerther Straße 20, 40477 Düsseldorf
Tel:+49-211 49990
reservations
Tagesrate inkl. Frühstück minus 10%
 

Me and all Hotel Düsseldorf Altstadt
www.meandallhotels.com
Immermannstraße 20, 40210 Düsseldorf
Tel:+49 211 542 590
reservations
 

Hotel Ruby LENI
https://www.ruby-hotels.com/LENI
Jahnstraße 3, 40215 Düsseldorf
Buchung über die Website
Zimmerraten werden bei Buchung angezeigt.

 Anreisemöglichkeiten sowie Informationen zu Düsseldorf und weitere Hotelinformationen bietet Euch unser Partner Düsseldorf Tourismus GmbH. 

VISIT DÜSSELDORF - Willkommen im Rheinland.

Mode, Kunst & rheinische Gastlichkeit – Düsseldorf steht neben Mode auch für Kunst & Architektur. In der Mitte des 20. Jahrhunderts entwickelte sich Düsseldorf zur Modemetropole und ist bis heute ein internationales Wirtschaftszentrum im Herzen Europas mit einer breiten Vielfalt an Branchen.

Auf der Königsallee sind die großen Modedesigner* innen vertreten; Düsseldorfs eigene Kreativszene sitzt im Viertel rund um die Lorettostraße und im neuen Medienhafen. Sei es Kunst, Architektur, Theater, Ballett oder Musik – Düsseldorf spielt in Sachen Kultur international eine entscheidende Rolle; die Dichte der Museen sucht ihresgleichen. Zudem ist die Stadt gespickt mit hochkarätiger Architektur – die Gehry-Bauten im Medienhafen und der Kö-Bogen von Daniel Libeskind sind zwei prominente Beispiele.

Nutzt Euren Aufenthalt in Düsseldorf nicht nur für die Order, sondern lernt Düsseldorf kennen und lieben!

Branchentreff No. 1 – Düsseldorf ist und bleibt der Orderstandort für das Fashion & Shoes-Business in Deutschland, genießt internationales Renommee und ist als Wirtschaftsstandort existenziell wichtig. Düsseldorf punktet mit kurzen Wegen und konzentrierten Ordermöglichkeiten und bringt die verschiedensten Akteur*innen der Modebranche zusammen. Zahlreiche Networking- und Eventformate geben der Branche Raum für professionellen wie informellen Austausch.

Düsseldorf ist nicht nur Business City – 2007 erhielt die Stadt den bundesweiten Titel Hauptstadt des Fairen Handels. Seit 2011 ist die Stadt auch Fairtrade Town. Diese Auszeichnungen würdigen das vielfältige Engagement der Bürgerinnen und Bürger, sowie der Stadtverwaltung, den fairen Handel in Düsseldorf zu etablieren. Der Düsseldorfer Zeitgeist ist sensibilisiert, um die ehrgeizigen Klimaziele rechtzeitig zu erreichen und bis 2035 klimaneutral zu werden.

Wollt Ihr unser Partner*in werden?

Wir garantieren Euch einen ganz besonderen Auftritt auf unserer Website sowie in unseren Marketingtools. Für weitere Informationen meldet Euch gerne bei Christina Grell: grell@igedo.com

Wir freuen uns auf neue, spannende Kooperationen mit Euch!

Unsere Partner*innen