Numerous talks delivered at the centrally located conference event THE STAGE, which is used by both trade shows Neonyt and FASHN ROOMS, are the perfect complement to the order business and an invitation to disccuss and exchange ideas in the atmospheric halls of the former steel works

As part of Neonyt in Düsseldorf, the content-rich Fashionsustain Conference by Messe Frankfurt will take place on all three days of the event from 28 to 30 January 2023 – parallel to the order events. The thematic focus in Düsseldorf in January 2023: Fashion & Retail. All interviews, talks and workshops in Düsseldorf in January are aimed directly at the fashion trade and provide insights into how it can position itself more sustainably. The entire programme including all speakers can be found on the Messe Frankfurt website. (Program 2023 | Fashionsustain (messefrankfurt.com))

FASHN ROOMS X Neonyt offers the community award ceremonies as well as informative panel discussions and trend lectures in the afternoons on THE STAGE.

PREEPEEK.THE STORIES. ›KALTSTAHLHALLE‹

With Prepeek a networking event especially designed for content creators and journalists will be held as part of Neonyt. Although Prepeek is an exclusive event, this year will see Open-House Events for all exhibitors and trade visitors that aim to shine a light on responsibly minded zeitgeist and convey fresh future-proof sustainability impulses.

Zahlreiche Talks im Rahmen des zentral positionierten Konferenzformates THE STAGE, das von Neonyt und FASHN ROOMS genutzt wird, bilden die perfekte Ergänzung zum Orderbusiness und laden zu Diskussion und Austausch in den atmosphärischen Hallen des ehemaligen Stahlwerks ein.

Im Rahmen der Neonyt in Düsseldorf findet an allen drei Veranstaltungstagen vom 28. – 30. Januar 2023 – parallel zum Ordergeschehen – die inhaltsgeladene Fashionsustain Conference by Messe Frankfurt Das beliebte Knowledge-Format bildet an wechselnden Locations eine ganz eigene Community auf Zeit. Thematischer Schwerpunkt im Januar 2023 in Düsseldorf: Fashion & Retail. Alle Interviews, Talks und Workshops richten sich im Januar in Düsseldorf direkt an den Modehandel und geben Einblick, wie sich dieser nachhaltiger aufstellen kann. Das gesamte Programm samt aller Speaker*innen finden Sie auf der Website der Messe Frankfurt. (Programm 2023 | Fashionsustain (messefrankfurt.com))

FASHN ROOMS X Neonyt bietet der Community an den Nachmittagen auf THE STAGE Preisverleihungen sowie informative Panel Discussions und Trendvorträge.

Preepeek.The Stories. ›Kaltstahlhalle‹

Mit der Prepeek findet ein Networking-Event speziell für Content Creators und Journalist*innen im Rahmen der Neonyt statt. Obwohl die Prepeek exklusiv ist, wird es in diesem Jahr Open-house-Events für Fachbesucher*innen geben, um verantwortungsbewussten Zeitgeist sichtbar zu machen und frische, zukunftsfähige Sustainability-Impulse zu transportieren.